Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Contact Us

Big Country  

Steve Keenum - 

  • Email - skeenum@fca.org
  • Cell - 325-829-4848

Lisa Coleman - 

  • Email - lcoleman@fca.org
  • Cell - 325-201-2043

Whitney Swinford-
 

  • Email - wswinford@fca.org
  • Office Phone - 325-795-0020
  • Office Fax - 325-795-0075
  • Office mailing address - PO Box 6605 / Abilene, TX / 79608
  • Office Physical Address - 618-B S. Pioneer Drive, Abilene, TX  79605

 

Concho Valley

Brett Lang - 

  • E-mail - blang@fca.org
  • Cell - 940-445-1246

Stephanie Lang -  

  • Email - stephanielang@fca.org
  • Cell- 940-445-7915

 

Brownwood

Tony Daniel-

  • Email- tdaniel@fca.org
  • Cell - 325-280-2553

   

Cross Timbers

Carrie Normand-

  • Email-cnormand@fca.org
  • Cell- 254-396-5801

  

Tri College and Taylor Co. Schools

 Kristian Dillard and Aleah Dillard

  • Email-kdillard@fca.org
  • Cell-214-704-8562
  • Email-adillard@fca.org
  • Cell - 254-415-0638

Big Country West

Webb Murphy

  • Email - wmurphy@fca.org
  • Cell - 325-864-3400

Big Country East

 Paul Johnston

  • Email - pjohnston@fca.org
  • Cell - 325-660-2347