Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Contact Us

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

Big Country  

Steve Keenum - Multi-Area Director

  • Email - skeenum@fca.org
  • Cell - 325-829-4848

Lisa Coleman - Community Director / Events Coordinator

  • Email - lcoleman@fca.org
  • Cell - 325-201-2043

Danita Johnston- Administrative Assistant
 
Email - djohnston@fca.org

  • Office Phone - 325-795-0020
  • Office Fax - 325-795-0075
  • Office mailing address - PO Box 6605 / Abilene, TX / 79608
  • Office Physical Address - 618-B S. Pioneer Drive, Abilene, TX  79605

 

Concho Valley

Brett Lang - Concho Valley Director

  • E-mail - blang@fca.org
  • Cell - 940-445-1246

Stephanie Lang -  Administrative Assistant

  • Email - stephanielang@fca.org
  • Cell- 940-445-7915

 

Brownwood


   

Cross Timbers

Rodney Payne - Area Rep

  • Email-rpayne@fca.org  

Tri College 

 Aleah Dillard

  • Email-adillard@fca.org
  • Cell - 254-415-0638

Big Country West & Taylor Co. Schools

Webb Murphy

  • Email - wmurphy@fca.org
  • Cell - 325-864-3400

Big Country East

 Paul Johnston

  • Email - pjohnston@fca.org
  • Cell - 325-660-2347