Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Fields of Faith

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch
FOF 2013 header

Big Country Area Fields of Faith

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

7:00 p.m.

Abilene

Location: Shotwell Stadium

Guest Speaker: Jamin Roller

Worship Leader: Tyler Daniel Band

FCA contact: Lisa Coleman, lcoleman@fca.org

San Angelo

Location: San Angelo Stadium

Guest Speaker: Kelvin Kelley

Worship Leader: Clay Tyner Band

FCA contact: Brett Lang, blang@fca.org

Brownwood

Location: Gordon Wood Stadium

Guest Speaker: Brian Bivins

Worship Leader: Zeke Door Band

FCA contact: Kurt Newton, knewton@fca.org

Stephenville

Location: Campus of Tarleton State University

Guest Speaker: Jeff Neal

Worship Leader: EpicRescue

FCA contact: Rodney Payne, rpayne@fca.org

Graham

Location: Newton Field

Guest Speaker: Kevin Kirkland

Worship Leader: Lucas West

FCA contact: Paul Johnston, pjohnston@fca.org, or Jimmy Guinn, jimmy-guinn@sbcglobal.net

Sweetwater

Location: Mustang Bowl

Guest Speaker: Jady Griffin

Worship Leader: Nick Gainey Band

FCA contact: Andy Penney, apenney@fca.org



 

 

IMG_7363

Volunteers Needed in ALL locations

Please click on the link below that is associated with the site where you want to volunteer.

If you're interested in being an Encourager volunteer, that is a protected web link that isn't available anywhere except through our local partnering churches in each of these locations.  This is our way of protecting the safety and security of the students that may respond to a call of Salvation that evening.  This role is for Christian men and women, mature in their faith, that are equipped to pray for and with individuals that make a faith decision.  If this is you, please contact your home church OR the FCA staff contact person for that site, for more information.  Thank you!