Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Campus

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

Campus Ministry

The Campus Ministry is initiated and led by student-athletes and coaches on junior high, high school and college campuses.  The programs of the Campus Ministry include Huddles, Team Bible Studies, Chaplain Programs and Coaches Bible Studies.

 

CAMPUS HUDDLES ARE TAKING PLACE ALL OVER THE AREA.
 To add your huddle,  please e-mail contact and meeting information to Lisa Coleman at lcoleman@fca.org.

 

Abilene Area Huddles:

  • Abilene HS
  • Mann MS-Friday mornings (every other week)-7:30-8 @ Calvary Baptist - First Mtg-Sept 28th at See You At The Pole (Campus Contacts are Coach Julie Harris, Coach Lisa Martinez, Coach Kacey Dowdy and Coach Morgan King)
  • Craig MS - Every other Friday morning, starting on Sept. 9 @ King Solomon Church at 7:30 a.m. (Campus Contacts are Coach Shane McCoy, Coach Carl Moser and Mrs. Claudia Allcorn)
  • Cooper HS
  • Madison MS
  • Jim Ned HS - Every other Wednesday, starting Sept. 7th, during lunch, in the Library.  (Campus Contacts - Coach Mascorro and Coach Headrick)
  • Jim Ned JHS
  • Wylie HS - Every Tuesday at lunch, beginning Sept 13 (Campus contacts- Coach Campbell, Coach Rauch, Coach James and Coach Munshower)
  • Wylie JHS -Every Friday morning at 7:45 in the Small Gym(Campus Contacts - Mrs. Ann Hurst and Coach Luke Hurst)
  • Merkel HS
  • Merkel JHS
  • Hawley HS
  • Eula HS
  • Anson HS
  • Anson JHS
  • Breckenridge HS -  Every Wednesday during lunch, 12:45-1:15 (Campus Contacts - Brian Valenzuela and Tanner McLean.)
  • Hamlin HS
  • Albany HS
  • Snyder HS
  • Snyder JHS
  • Colorado City HS
  • Eastland HS
  • Eastland JHS
  • Cisco HS
  • Clyde HS
  • Sweetwater HS
  • Stamford HS
  • Abilene Christian University
  • Hardin-Simmons University
  • McMurry University

Brownwood Area Huddles:

  • Brownwood HS
  • Brownwood JHS
  • Early HS
  • Bangs HS
  • Brookesmith HS
  • Sidney HS
  • Comanche HS
  • Blanket HS
  • Brady
  • Howard Payne University

Concho Valley Area Huddles:

  • Central HS
  • Lakeview HS
  • Wall HS
  • Christoval HS
  • Angelo State University

Please feel free to contact the following FCA staff for more huddle information:

ABILENE/TAYLOR COUNTY AREA

Lisa Coleman: lcoleman@fca.org

ABILENE TRI-COLLEGE

Aleah Dillard: adillard@fca.org

BROWNWOOD AREA

Kurt Newton: knewton@fca.org 

CONCHO VALLEY AREA

Brett Lang: blang@fca.org

Stephanie Lang: stephanielang@fca.org

BIG COUNTRY AREA DIRECTOR

Andy Penney: apenney@fca.org 

BIG COUNTRY AREA

Paul Johnston: pjohnston@fca.org

CROSS TIMBERS AREA

Rodney Payne: rpayne@fca.org 



 

Want to Certify Your Huddle?

Certify your Campus Ministry


Need to fill out a Ministry Leader Application (MLA)?

Ministry Leader Application (MLA)